You no longer wish to use InvizBox VPN and would like to cancel your subscription.
To cancel your VPN subscription you have to have an active account on our website.
Important: If you cancel your VPN subscription your InvizBox will no longer work in VPN mode. Once your subscription is cancelled it can not be re-activated (You can purchase a new subscription from the VPN Account page in the My Account section if you change your mind).
Follow the below steps to cancel your subscription:
- Log in to "My Account" on our website (https://www.invizbox.com/)
- Once logged in, select "VPN Account"
- Under the subscription heading, click "View"
- In the top table you will see an "Actions" row, select the "Cancel" button in this row to cancel your subscription
Article is closed for comments.